Contact Us

Officers

ContactContact Details
President: George Mayhakjudymayhak@gmail.com
Vice-President: Gordon Pickerdgspickerd@gmail.com
Chairman of the Board: Ron Dreyerrnd441@yahoo.com
Secretary: Barbara Bloughrscsecretary88@gmail.com
Membership Secretary: Mike Rochemdroche@comcast.net
Treasurer: Len LaitilaTreasurerRSC@comcast.net
Sgt.-At-Arms: Dan Vincentramage62@gmail.com

Trustees

Contact  (term)Contact Details
Bob Drury (2017-2018)drury1954@chartermi.net
Steve Mitchell  (2016-2017)stevemitchell@rockfordsportsmansclub.com
Bill Skallos (2016-2017)wskallos@yahoo.com
Dan Hankinson (2016-2017)hanks327@yahoo.com
Ryan Cordes (2017-2018)cordes.ryan@yahoo.com
Steve Gardner (2017-2018)shc2010@att.net

Committees

CommitteeContact(s)Contact Details
Trap, Skeet, 5 StandGeorge Mayhak, Dan Vincentjudymayhak@gmail.com,
ramage62@gmail.com
Cowboy ActionBob Drurydrury1954@chartermi.net
MUCCTim Halltimstuhall@comcast.net
Building RentalGeorge Mayhakjudymayhak@gmail.com
Work/Service HoursMike Roche, Steve Mitchellmdroche@comcast.net,
stevemitchell@rockfordsportsmansclub.com
SunshinePauline Vincentramage62@gmail.com
Gun RaffleDan Hankinsonhanks327@yahoo.com
Buildings and GroundsGordon Pickerdgspickerd@gmail.com
Hunters SafteyBill Skalloswskallos@yahoo.com
Sportsman vs. HungerGordon Pickerdgspickerd@gmail.com
MUCC CampGeorge Mayhakjudymayhak@gmail.com
NewsletterMike Rochemdroche@comcast.net
ApparelMichele Feringabferinga@gfs.com
MembershipMike Roche, Steve Mitchellmdroche@comcast.net,
stevemitchell@rockfordsportsmansclub.com
WebsiteJim Ruderjimruder@rockfordsportsmansclub.com
Cookies and Cocoa with SantaJudy Mayhakjudymayhak@gmail.com
ChaplinTim Halltimstuhall@comcast.net
Long Range PlanningSteve Mitchellstevemitchell@rockfordsportsmansclub.com
PistolsTerry Kingskyking379@gmail.com
CMPSteve Gardnershc2010@att.net
Bench RifleBob Hanntarbo@comcast.net
Defensive PistolGlen VanOrmangvanorman@charter.net
Fish, Turkey and Deer ContestGreg Nowaknowak176@msn.com