Contact Us

Officers

ContactContact Information
President: George Mayhakjudymayhak@gmail.com
Vice-President: Gordon Pickerdgspickerd@gmail.com
Chairman of the Board: Barbara Blough b.blough@sbcglobal.net
Secretary: Ryan Cordescordes.ryan@yahoo.com
Membership Secretary: Mike Rochemdroche@comcast.net
Treasurer: Len LaitilaTreasurerRSC@comcast.net
Sgt.-At-Arms: Dan Vincentramage62@gmail.com

Trustees

Contact  (term)Contact Information
Bob Drury (2017-2018)drury1954@chartermi.net
Steve Mitchell  (2018-2019)stevemitchell@rockfordsportsmansclub.com
Bill Skallos (2018-2019)wskallos@yahoo.com
Dan Hankinson (2018-2019)hanks327@yahoo.com
Ryan Wheeler (2018-2018)ryanwheeler@gmail.com
Steve Gardner (2017-2018)shc2010@att.net

Firearm Activities

CommitteeContact(s)Contact Information
Trap, Skeet, 5 StandGeorge Mayhak
Dan Vincent
judymayhak@gmail.com
ramage62@gmail.com
Cowboy ActionCrazy Nate
Greatful Lead
nathan@a-zcomputers.com
charles@a-zcomputers.com
Defensive Pistol Glen Vanormangvanorman@charter.net
League – Pistol Terry Kingskyking379@gmail.com
League – CMPSteve Gardnershc2010@att.net
League – Bench RifleBob Hanntarbo@comcast.net
League – Freestyle Small BoreScott Stanleystanley908@hotmail.com
League – Rimfire Bench RestJim Lundjmlund@charter.net
SCTP-Scholastic Clay Target PgmKevin Freeman
Gordon Pickerd
kfreeman@ufpi.com
gspickerd@gmail.com
Meijer GamesGeorge Mayhakjudymayhak@gmail.com
Rimfire ChallengeSteve Gardnershc2010@att.net
Sight In DaysRyan Cordescordes.ryan@yahoo.com

Other Activities

CommitteeContact(s)Contact Information
Hunters SafetyBill Skalloswskallos@yahoo.com
Banquet / Gun RaffleDan Hankinsonhanks327@yahoo.com
Fish, Turkey and Deer ContestRyan Cordescordes.ryan@yahoo.com
Cookies and Cocoa with SantaJudy Mayhakjudymayhak@gmail.com
Sportsman vs. HungerGordon Pickerdgspickerd@gmail.com
Family EventSteve Mitchellstevemitchell@rockfordsportsmansclub.com

Club & Sportsman Support

CommitteeContact(s)Contact Information
Building RentalGeorge Mayhakjudymayhak@gmail.com
Work/Service HoursMike Roche
Steve Mitchell
mdroche@comcast.net
stevemitchell@rockfordsportsmansclub.com
SunshinePauline Vincentramage62@gmail.com
Buildings & GroundsGordon Pickerdgspickerd@gmail.com
MUCCTim Halltimstuhall@comcast.net
MUCC CampGeorge Mayhakjudymayhak@gmail.com
NewsletterMike Rochemdroche@comcast.net
ApparelOpen
MembershipMike Roche
Steve Mitchell
mdroche@comcast.net
stevemitchell@rockfordsportsmansclub.com
WebsiteJim Ruderjimruder@rockfordsportsmansclub.com
ChaplinTim Halltimstuhall@comcast.net
Long Range PlanningSteve Mitchellstevemitchell@rockfordsportsmansclub.com
Fish, Turkey and Deer ContestGreg Nowaknowak176@msn.com